

## Lewknor C of E Primary School Governing Body Structure 2021-2022

Chair: David Pickard Vice Chair: David George

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE			FULL GOVERNING BODY
Resources	Teaching & Learning	Pay & Performance Management	All Governors
David George (Chair)	Vickey Reid (Chair)	David Pickard (Chair)	David Pickard (Chair)
lan Hinckley	Pauline Seston	Pauline Seston	Pauline Seston (Vice Chair)
Debbie Cole	Debbie Cole	David George	lan Hinckley
David Pickard	Kirsty Wakefield	(External Advisor - PM)	Andrew Hall
Pauline Seston	Dawn Seston	Debbie Cole	Dawn Seston
	David Pickard	lan Hinckley	Vickey Reid
			Debbie Cole
			David George
			Kirsty Wakefield

APPEAL PANELS TO BE CONVENED WHEN THE NEED ARISES

KEY RESPONSIBILITIES & GOVERNOR LINKS				
Safeguarding	SEN	Foundation	Communications	
Dawn Seston	Vickey Reid	David Pickard	Dawn Seston	
Health & Safety	Compliance	David George	SIAMS	
Pauline Seston	Pauline Seston	Parent Governors	David George	
		Andrew Hall		
		Dawn Seston		
		Vickey Reid		