

<u>Lewknor C of E Primary School</u> <u>Governing Body Structure 2023/24</u>

Chair: David George Vice Chair: James Pearce

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE			FULL GOVERNING BODY
Resources	Curriculum	Pay & Performance	All Governors
David George (Chair)	James Pearce (Chair)	David George (Chair)	David George (Chair)
Sarah Bonner	Debbie Cavell	Debbie Cavell	James Pearce (Vice Chair)
Debbie Cole	Debbie Cole	Debbie Cole	Sarah Bonner
Kirsi Pyy	Chris Full	Kirsi Pyy	Debbie Cavell
	David George		Debbie Cole
	Kirstie Wakefield		Chris Full
			Kirsi Pyy
			Kirsty Wakefield

APPEAL PANELS TO BE CONVENED WHEN THE NEED ARISES

KEY RESPONSIBILITIES & GOVERNOR LINKS					
Safeguarding	SEN	Communications	Foundation Governors		
Debbie Cavell	James Pearce	TBC (Contact David George, Chair)	David George		
Health & Safety	Compliance	SIAMS	Vacancy		
TBC (Contact David George, Chair)	TBC (Contact David George, Chair)	David George	Parent Governors		
			Sarah Bonner		
			Chris Full		
			James Pearce		