

## Lewknor C of E Primary School Governing Body Structure 2018-19

Chair: David Pickard

Vice Chair: Pauline Seston

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE			
Resources	Teaching & Learning	Pay & Performance Management	
David Pickard (Chair)	Libby Jackson (Chair)	David Pickard	
lan Hinckley	Pauline Seston	Debbie Cole	
Debbie Cole	Debbie Cole	lan Hinckley	
Pauline Seston	Kirsty Wakefield	Pauline Seston	
Karen Wackett (Advisor)	Dawn Seston	(External Advisor - PM)	
Hilary Lamb (Associate)	David Pickard		
David George			
Sarah Uhart (Clerk)	Sarah Uhart (Clerk)		

## APPEAL PANELS TO BE CONVENED WHEN THE NEED ARISES

KEY RESPONSIBILITIES & GOVERNOR LINKS				
Safeguarding	SEN	Foundation	Communications	
Dawn Seston	Libby Jackson	David Pickard	Dawn Seston	
Health & Safety	Compliance	David George	Libby Jackson	
Pauline Seston	Pauline Seston			
Data Protection Officer	Church Link			
Pauline Seston	Frank Hodge			