

Lewknor C of E Primary School Governing Body Structure 2019-2020

Chair: David Pickard Vice Chair: Pauline Seston

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE			FULL GOVERNING BODY
		Pay & Performance	
Resources	Teaching & Learning	Management	All Governors
David Pickard (Chair)	Vickey Reid (Chair)	David Pickard (Chair)	David Pickard (Chair)
Ian Hinckley	Pauline Seston	Pauline Seston	Pauline Seston (Vice Chair)
Debbie Cole	Debbie Cole	David George	Ian Hinckley
David George	Kirsty Wakefield	(External Advisor - PM)	Frank Hodge
Pauline Seston	Dawn Seston	Debbie Cole	Andrew Hall
	David Pickard	Ian Hinckley	Dawn Seston
			David George
			Vickey Reid
			Debbie Cole
			Kirsty Wakefield

APPEAL PANELS TO BE CONVENED WHEN THE NEED ARISES

KEY RESPONSIBILITIES & GOVERNOR LINKS				
Safeguarding	SEN	Foundation	Communications	
Dawn Seston	Vickey Reid	David Pickard	Dawn Seston	
Health & Safety	Compliance	Vacant		
Pauline Seston	Pauline Seston	Parent Governors		
		Andrew Hall		
		Vickey Reid		
		Dawn Seston		