

## <u>Lewknor C of E Primary School</u> <u>Governing Body Structure 2023/24</u>

Chair: David George Vice Chair: James Pearce

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE			FULL GOVERNING BODY
Resources	Curriculum	Pay & Performance Management	All Governors
David George (Chair)	James Pearce (Chair)	David George (Chair)	David George (Chair)
Sarah Bonner	Debbie Cavell	Debbie Cavell	James Pearce (Vice Chair)
Debbie Cole	Debbie Cole	Debbie Cole	Sarah Bonner
Kirsi Pyy	Chris Full	Kirsi Pyy	Debbie Cavell
	David George		Debbie Cole
	Kirsty Wakefield		Chris Full
	Ellie Harris		Kirsi Pyy
			Ellie Harris
			Kirsty Wakefield
			Clerk to Governors
			Sarah Atkinson

## APPEAL PANELS TO BE CONVENED WHEN THE NEED ARISES

KEY RESPONSIBILITIES & GOVERNOR LINKS					
Safeguarding	SEN	Foundation	Communications		
Deborah Cavell	James Pearce	David George			
Health & Safety	Compliance	Vacancy	SIAMS		
Chris Full		Parent Governors	David George		
TBC (Contact David George,Chair)	TBC (Contact David George, Chair)	Sarah Bonner			
		James Pearce			
		Chris Full			