

## <u>Lewknor C of E Primary School</u> <u>Governing Body Structure 2024/25</u>

Chair: David George Vice Chair: James Pearce

	FULL GOVERNING BODY		
Resources	Curriculum	Pay & Performance	All Governors
David George (Chair)	James Pearce (Chair)	David George (Chair)	David George (Chair)
Sarah Bonner	Debbie Cavell	Debbie Cavell	James Pearce (Vice Chair)
Tom Powell	Chris Full	Tom Powell	Sarah Bonner
Kirsi Pyy	David George	Kirsi Pyy	Debbie Cavell
	Tom Powell		Chris Full
	Kirsty Wakefield		Tom Powell
			Kirsi Pyy
			Kirsty Wakefield

## APPEAL PANELS TO BE CONVENED WHEN THE NEED ARISES

KEY RESPONSIBILITIES & GOVERNOR LINKS					
Safeguarding	SEN	Communications	Foundation Governors		
Debbie Cavell	James Pearce	TBC (Contact David George, Chair)	David George		
Health & Safety	Compliance/Data Protection	SIAMS	Vacancy		
Chris Full	Kirsi Pyy	David George	Parent Governors		
			Sarah Bonner		
			Chris Full		
			James Pearce		